Top EDM DJs and experimental musical artists perform all season long at this innovative nightclub featuring a high-end audiovisual experience.
Academy

Academy

6021 Hollywood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday 28th June 2024

Saturday 29th June 2024

Wednesday 3rd July 2024

Friday 5th July 2024

Saturday 6th July 2024

Thursday 18th July 2024

Friday 19th July 2024

Saturday 20th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Saturday 27th July 2024

Friday 9th August 2024

Saturday 10th August 2024

Friday 23rd August 2024

Saturday 24th August 2024

Saturday 31st August 2024

Saturday 30th November 2024

Birthday Parties

Take your seats at an exclusive VIP table at Academy

Table quotes and full drinks price lists available on request.

Table Service

Booking your next great night out will be quick and easy.

Fill out the form below to plan your party!

VIP Table Service

Leave a review for Academy

Featured

EDM Nightclubs

Exchange LA

  • Los Angeles

Located in the opulent, Art Deco building that formerly housed the Los Angeles Stock Exchange, Exchange LA is one of the city's hottest dance clubs. Attracting a young crowd that is looking to party, this unique venue offers a swanky atmosphere along with multiple lounge areas and a huge main dance floor. View

Sound

  • Los Angeles

Throw yourself into the EDM scene at one of Hollywood’s newest clubs. Sound combines swanky style with a funky edge, making it a nominee for the best new place in the area. Grab a cocktail and relax on one of their oversized couches, or loose yourself in the frenetic energy of the dance floor for the ultimate Hollywood nightclub experience. View