Time

Time

1875 Newport Blvd
Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday 18th May 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

Friday 7th June 2024

Saturday 8th June 2024

Friday 14th June 2024

Saturday 15th June 2024

Friday 21st June 2024

Friday 28th June 2024

Saturday 29th June 2024

Leave a review for Time

Featured

EDM Nightclubs

Academy

  • Los Angeles

Top EDM DJs and experimental musical artists perform all season long at this innovative nightclub featuring a high-end audiovisual experience. View

Exchange LA

  • Los Angeles

Located in the opulent, Art Deco building that formerly housed the Los Angeles Stock Exchange, Exchange LA is one of the city's hottest dance clubs. Attracting a young crowd that is looking to party, this unique venue offers a swanky atmosphere along with multiple lounge areas and a huge main dance floor. View

Sound

  • Los Angeles

Throw yourself into the EDM scene at one of Hollywood’s newest clubs. Sound combines swanky style with a funky edge, making it a nominee for the best new place in the area. Grab a cocktail and relax on one of their oversized couches, or loose yourself in the frenetic energy of the dance floor for the ultimate Hollywood nightclub experience. View